THE THREE KINGDOMS SERIES – ANIMAL KINGDOM

Posted on March 3rd, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019, from 7 pm – 9 pm

This workshop is about animals and our relationships with them.  We will cover humanity’s agreement with the Animal Kingdom.  We will cover animal consciousness and our role in their lives.

Bring your questions.  We will cover as many questions as we can.

Exchange – $30. Drop-ins welcome. Open to all.

ANGELIC LIGHT CODES WORKSHOP

Posted on March 2nd, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019, from 7 to 9 pm

Just recently we have begun receiving deep Galactic transmissions known as the Angelic Light Frequencies. The Angelic Light Frequencies are vastly more powerful and intense than previous transmissions, and they are unrelenting in pushing us to raise our consciousness to the level where we can embody and manifest the New Earth into our reality. The Angelic Light Frequencies… for more information: Angelic Light Codes.

This month’s topic is: ENCOURAGEMENT.

Open to all. Drop-ins welcome. Exchange – $25.

CLAIRVOYANT READINGS (By Donation)

Posted on March 1st, 2019

Clairvoyant Readings are offered by the students of the Crystal-Rose Clairvoyant Program and are by appointment only. Please contact to schedule your reading.  Exchange – donation. Readings last about 75 minutes, and the next availability is:

  • Sunday, March 10 – 10:30 am
  • Saturday, March 23 – 10:30 am
  • Sunday, April 7 – 10:30 am
  • Sunday, April 14 – 10:30 am
  • Saturday, April 27 – 11 am

COMMUNITY HEALINGS (By Donation)

Posted on March 1st, 2019

Hands-on-Healings are offered by the students of the Crystal-Rose Divine Touch Healing Program and are by appointment only. Please contact to schedule your healing.  Exchange – donation.  Availability is:

  • Saturday, April 20, 2019, at 10:30 am or 11:15 am
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019, at 10:30 am or 11:15 am
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019, at 10:30 am or 11:15 am